Facebook Slider

Graveyard Release Video For New Track

Swedish classic rock connoisseurs Graveyard have released an official music video for the first single off their eagerly anticipated forthcoming comeback album, Peace.

The band commented: "As you may know, we've been doing some travelling lately. In many ways, and on many levels. The good thing is that we brought back a few things for you all. Here's a first souvenir from the road to Peace."

The new album available for pre-order on variety of limited edition formats. The Nuclear Blast Mail Order edition will feature the CD, as well as a red 7" vinyl containing 2 exclusive and previously unreleased non-album tracks ('Headache City' & 'Something Else'). The album will also be available on digipack CD as well as black, mint, yellow, clear and beige vinyl.

Track list:

01. It Ain't Over Yet

02. Cold Love

03. See The Day

04. Please Don't

05. Del Maniac

06. The Fox

07. Walk On

08. Bird Of Paradise

09. A Sign Of Peace

10. Low (I Wouldn't Mind)



Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top